SCHEDULE A TOUR     |     DONATE NOW    |     PARENTS

By

Lauren Rein
Preschool Newsletter – May 24, 2019 Upcoming events: Monday, May 27 – NO SCHOOL Tuesday, May 28 – $1 Dress Down Day/Wear blue Wednesday, May 29 – Hot lunch/Pizza FRIDAY, MAY 31 – PRESCHOOL END OF THE YEAR CELEBRATION When: Friday, May 31st at 8:30 am Where: Spring Ave. Park Students should arrive at school...
Read More
Preschool Newsletter – Friday, May 17, 2019 Upcoming events: Monday, May 20 – Hot lunch/Chicken sandwich with brownie Tuesday, May 21 – All School Prayer Service at 9:00 am Wednesday, May 22 – Hot lunch/Hot dog Friday, May 24 – Dance-a-thon Monday, May 27 – NO SCHOOL FRIDAY, MAY 31 – PRESCHOOL END OF THE...
Read More
Preschool Newsletter – May 10, 2019 Upcoming events: Monday, May 13 – Hot lunch/pasta with apples All School Mass/May crowning Tuesday, May 14 – Dazzling Dimes – full “dazzling” dress down Wednesday, May 15 – Neon Nickels – dress down in neon colors Thursday, May 16 – PJ pennies – PJ dress down Friday, May...
Read More
Preschool Newsletter – May 3, 2019 Upcoming events: Monday, May 6 – Hot lunch/Pizza Tuesday, May 7 – $1 Dress Down day/Wear favorite color Wednesday, May 8 – Hot lunch/Hamburger with apples Heads-up on Preschool last day of school! Please be sure to keep an eye out on more information! When: Friday, May 31st Where:...
Read More
Preschool Newsletter – April 12, 2019 Upcoming events: April 15-24 – SPRING BREAK Friday, April 25 – All School Mass at 9:00 am Friday, May 3 – PRESCHOOL ART SHOW This is a wonderful Preschool event. The students will be showcasing various art projects for families to come see in Morrissey hall. We will have...
Read More
Preschool Newsletter – April 5, 2019 Upcoming events: Monday, April 8 – Hot lunch/Pasta & apple slices Tuesday, April 9 – $1 Dress Down (wear anything) to support Misericordia Wednesday, April 10 – Hot lunch/Caesar salad with brownie All School Mass at 9:00 am April 15-24 – SPRING BREAK Friday, May 3 – PRESCHOOL ART...
Read More
Preschool Newsletter – March 29, 2019 Upcoming events: Monday, April 1 – Hot lunch/Pizza Wednesday, April 3 – Hot lunch/Hot dog & fruit Wednesday, April 10 – All School Mass at 9:00 am April 15-April 24 – NO SCHOOL/SPRING BREAK Friday, May 3 – PRESCHOOL ART SHOW This week in Preschool we learned all about...
Read More
Preschool Newsletter – March 22, 2019 Upcoming events: Monday, March 25 – Hot lunch/Meatball sandwich with carrots Tuesday, March 26 – $1 College day dress down Wednesday, March 27 – Hot lunch/Chicken sandwich with chips Friday, March 29 – 2019 Auction shirt dress down Saturday, March 30 – St. Cletus Auction This week in Preschool...
Read More
Preschool Newsletter – March 15, 2019 Upcoming events: Monday, March 18 – Hot lunch/Chicken sandwich & chips Tuesday, March 19 – All School Mass Wednesday, March 20 – Hot lunch/Chicken tenders & cookie Speech and Language Screenings Link: https://tobogotherapies.formstack.com/forms/st_cletus_permission_form Friday, March 22 – Dress down 2019 Auction shirt Saturday, March 30 – St. Cletus Auction...
Read More
Preschool Newsletter – March 7, 2019 Upcoming events: Friday, March 8 – NO SCHOOL Monday, March 11 – Hot lunch/Cheese pizza Tuesday, March 12 – $1 Dress down Jersey day Wednesday, March 13 – Hot lunch/Hot dog and fruit Thursday, March 14 – Land of Smiles (dental) Assembly for PreK-2nd grade Friday, March 15 –...
Read More
1 2 3 4