SCHEDULE A TOUR     |     DONATE NOW    |     PARENTS

By

Lauren Rein
Preschool Newsletter – April 12, 2019 Upcoming events: April 15-24 – SPRING BREAK Friday, April 25 – All School Mass at 9:00 am Friday, May 3 – PRESCHOOL ART SHOW This is a wonderful Preschool event. The students will be showcasing various art projects for families to come see in Morrissey hall. We will have...
Read More
Preschool Newsletter – April 5, 2019 Upcoming events: Monday, April 8 – Hot lunch/Pasta & apple slices Tuesday, April 9 – $1 Dress Down (wear anything) to support Misericordia Wednesday, April 10 – Hot lunch/Caesar salad with brownie All School Mass at 9:00 am April 15-24 – SPRING BREAK Friday, May 3 – PRESCHOOL ART...
Read More
Preschool Newsletter – March 29, 2019 Upcoming events: Monday, April 1 – Hot lunch/Pizza Wednesday, April 3 – Hot lunch/Hot dog & fruit Wednesday, April 10 – All School Mass at 9:00 am April 15-April 24 – NO SCHOOL/SPRING BREAK Friday, May 3 – PRESCHOOL ART SHOW This week in Preschool we learned all about...
Read More
Preschool Newsletter – March 22, 2019 Upcoming events: Monday, March 25 – Hot lunch/Meatball sandwich with carrots Tuesday, March 26 – $1 College day dress down Wednesday, March 27 – Hot lunch/Chicken sandwich with chips Friday, March 29 – 2019 Auction shirt dress down Saturday, March 30 – St. Cletus Auction This week in Preschool...
Read More
Preschool Newsletter – March 15, 2019 Upcoming events: Monday, March 18 – Hot lunch/Chicken sandwich & chips Tuesday, March 19 – All School Mass Wednesday, March 20 – Hot lunch/Chicken tenders & cookie Speech and Language Screenings Link: https://tobogotherapies.formstack.com/forms/st_cletus_permission_form Friday, March 22 – Dress down 2019 Auction shirt Saturday, March 30 – St. Cletus Auction...
Read More
Preschool Newsletter – March 7, 2019 Upcoming events: Friday, March 8 – NO SCHOOL Monday, March 11 – Hot lunch/Cheese pizza Tuesday, March 12 – $1 Dress down Jersey day Wednesday, March 13 – Hot lunch/Hot dog and fruit Thursday, March 14 – Land of Smiles (dental) Assembly for PreK-2nd grade Friday, March 15 –...
Read More
Preschool Newsletter – Friday, March 1, 2019 Upcoming events: Monday, March 4 – Hot lunch/Meatball sandwich with carrots Wednesday, March 6 – All School Mass (Ash Wednesday at 9:20 am) Hot lunch/Pasta and roll with apple slices Thursday, March 7 – Early Dismissal at 11:30 Parent-teacher conferences from 12:30 pm – 7:00 pm 2019 Auction...
Read More
Preschool Newsletter – February 22, 2019 Upcoming events: Monday, February 25 – Hot lunch/Burger with apple slices Tuesday, February 26 – $1 Dress Down – wear blue Wednesday, February 27 – All School Mass at 9:00 am Hot lunch/Chopped salad and brownie Friday, March 1 – End of 2nd Trimester This week in Preschool we...
Read More
Preschool Newsletter – February 15, 2019 Upcoming events: Monday, February 18 – NO SCHOOL Tuesday, February 19 – Cardinal College Event at 6 pm “Creating Independence – primarily for parents of kids PreK – 3rd grade” Wednesday, February 20 – Hot lunch/Chicken tenders with apples Thursday, February 21 – $1 Dress down in Wizard of...
Read More
Preschool Newsletter – February 8, 2019 Upcoming events: Monday, February 11 – Hot lunch/cheese pizza All School Mass at 9 am Tuesday, February 12 – 5th grade dress rehearsal Wednesday, February 13 – Hot lunch/hot dog with fruit 105 – Valentine’s Day party (9:30 am – 10:30 am) Thursday, February 14 – Valentine’s Day $1...
Read More
1 2 3