School Board

The St. Cletus School Board consists of the pastor and approximately eight-twelve members. The principal is a non-voting member of the school board, and is the executive officer. A representative from the Family School Association and a representative of the Athletic Association participate in School Board meetings. School Board meetings will be designated on the monthly calendar. Matters of individual concern should be directed to the teacher or administration. Matters to be brought to the attention of the School Board must be submitted in writing to the chairperson, via the school, ten days prior to the meeting.


Pastor: Fr. Elmer Romero
Principal: Greg Porod
Assistant Principal: Christine Schaefer
Chairperson: Bob Wasik

Additional Members:

  • Kevin Hogan
  • Bob Malham
  • Mike Napleton
  • Jennifer Senyard
  • Griselda Quintero
  • Julio Quintero
  • Stephen Mersman


School Board meetings are usually held the on first Tuesday of every other month in the Father Gallagher Room in the Parish Center. Please confirm the schedule on the school calendar.