Category

K Newsletter
Upcoming Events/mark your calendars: Tuesday, February 27: 8am Mass Thursday, February 29: Leap day WEAR GREEN dress down day Friday, March 1: No School Looking Ahead: KINDERGARTEN MOMS, please save the date for the “Mother’s Day Tea,” a kindergarten tradition!  Moms will be asked to attend this event on Friday, May 10th from 10-11:30.  You...
Read More
Upcoming Events/mark your calendars: Friday, February 16: Son plus one, Let’s Glow Dance tonight in the PC Monday, February 19: No School, Presidents’ Day Tuesday, February 20: 8am Mass Thursday, February 22: Dining for Dollars at the McDonald’s in Countryside; money earned will go towards the spring musical! Looking Ahead: KINDERGARTEN MOMS, please save the...
Read More
Upcoming Events/mark your calendars: Friday, February 9: Family bingo is tonight in the PC! https://stcletusschool.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/02/Family-Bingo-Night-3.pdf Tuesday, February 13: 8am Mass Wednesday, February 14: Ash Wednesday Mass and Valentine’s Party What’s Due: Supplemental supplies: If your last name begins with N-Z, your supplemental supplies are due–thank you:https://stcletusschool.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/05/School-Supplies-List-2023-2024.pdf Laps for Laughs: please set up your family page!...
Read More
Upcoming Events/mark your calendars: Tuesday, February 6: 8am Mass Wednesday, February 7: 100th day of School Friday, February 9: family bingo: https://stcletusschool.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/02/Family-Bingo-Night-3.pdf  What’s Due: Supplemental supplies: If your last name begins with N-Z, your supplemental supplies are due–thank you:https://stcletusschool.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/05/School-Supplies-List-2023-2024.pdf Laps for Laughs: please set up your family page! Let’s Glow Dance….Son plus one permission slips...
Read More
Upcoming Events/mark your calendars: Friday, January 26th: Chuckie Cheese Fundraising Event Monday, January 29: Sports Jersey Day with uniform! Wear your uniform bottoms with your favorite sports shirt. Make Valentines for the Parishioners during class! Tuesday, January 30: 8am Mass; We will say a special blessing for Teachers at the Mass. Our School is SOUPER!...
Read More
Upcoming Events/mark your calendars: Friday, January 19: 21+ trivia night-refer to Wednesday envelope flyer Tuesday, January 23: 8am Mass What’s Due: Supplemental supplies: If your last name begins with N-Z, your supplemental supplies are due–thank you:https://stcletusschool.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/05/School-Supplies-List-2023-2024.pdf Laps for Laughs: please set up your family page; refer to the flyer in the Wednesday envelope. This Week:...
Read More
Upcoming Events/mark your calendars: Monday, January 15: No School, MLK Day Tuesday, January 16: 8am Mass Friday, January 19: 21+ trivia night-refer to Wednesday envelope flyer What’s Due: If your last name begins with N-Z, your supplemental supplies are due–thank you:https://stcletusschool.com/wp-content/uploads/2023/05/School-Supplies-List-2023-2024.pdf This Week: Welcome back!  The new year means lots of new things in kindergarten. ...
Read More
Upcoming Events/mark your newsletters: Tuesday, December 19: 8am Mass Friday, December 22: 9:30 Mass followed by song presentation: plan on attending!! Friday, December 22: EARLY dismissal, 2pm Advent Mass and kindergarten song presentation: Friday is the big day!  A few things to note: Students should dress up for the Mass and performance. Regular lunch and...
Read More
Upcoming Events/mark your newsletters: Monday, December 11: Dining for dollars, Portillo’s in Summit Tuesday, December 12: 8am Mass Looking Ahead: Advent Mass and kindergarten song presentation: Don’t forget to mark your calendars for DECEMBER 22ND AT 9:30.  This will be the kindergarten Christmas performance day.  Students will be asked to dress up for the event. ...
Read More
Upcoming Events/mark your newsletters: Sunday, December 3: 7:45am-2:00, Ho Ho Holiday Breakfast with Santa (see flyer below) Tuesday, December 5: 8am Mass Tuesday, December 5: Holiday Shop BROWSING Wednesday, December 6: Holiday Shop PURCHASING Looking Ahead: Advent Mass and kindergarten song presentation: Don’t forget to mark your calendars for DECEMBER 22ND AT 9:30.  This will...
Read More
1 2 3
Language