SCHEDULE A TOUR     |     DONATE NOW    |     PARENTS

Category

K Newsletter
Upcoming Events/mark your calendars: Still a lot happening at school these last few weeks… Monday, May 20: Read to a dog at La Grange Library: This is always a GREAT event for your beginning reader, held multiple times throughout the year.  Takes place at La Grange library, 7-8pm https://lagrangelibrary.evanced.info/signup/eventdetails?eventid=1408&lib=0 Tuesday, May 21: Prayer service at...
Read More
This Week: We hope you had a special time with your kindergartner at the tea on Friday.  Pictures are posted! For the carrot zucchini muffin recipe, click Zucchini Carrot Muffins. Library books will be checked out for classroom use only for the last few weeks of school.  Do not expect library books to come home....
Read More
Upcoming Events/Mark your calendars: Monday, May 6: Hot lunch, Cheese Pizza Wednesday, May 8: Hot lunch, Cheeseburger/hamburger Wednesday, May 8: Misericordia Assembly: we will present the money we’ve raised throughout the year with $1 dress-downs (around $4,000) to Sr. Rosemary from Misericordia. Friday, May 10: Mother’s Day Tea, 10:15 This Week: The children had a...
Read More
Upcoming Events: Monday, April 29: Hot lunch, beef sandwich Tuesday, April 30: Field Trip, La Grange Library: please wear gym clothes; regular lunch at school Wednesday, May 1: Hot lunch, chicken tenders Looking ahead: Friday, May 10th: Mother’s Day Tea from 10:15-11:15. Friday, May 31st: End of the year Celebration in PC gym, 9:30-10:30am. Children...
Read More
Happy Easter! Click HERE for the note that was sent home on Wednesday. Click HERE for pictures showing all the fun and learning in kindergarten this week! Have a wonderful break and a blessed Easter holiday! The Kindergarten Team
Read More
Upcoming Events: Monday, April 8: Hot Lunch, pasta Tuesday, April 9 and Thursday, April 11: Dining for Dollars, Cafe Salsa, FLYER required Wednesday, April 10: Hot Lunch, Caesar salad This Week: We enjoyed learning more about Eric Carle this week.  We read many of his stories and learned more about him as an author and...
Read More
Upcoming Events: Monday, April 1: Hot Lunch, cheese pizza Wednesday, April 3: Hot Lunch, hot dogs The St. Cletus auction is on SATURDAY!  We hope you can make it.  If not, please check out our kindergarten auction donations by clicking HERE; Look for numbers: 425, 426, 519, 520! What’s Due: Mother’s day tea permission slips...
Read More
Upcoming Events/Mark your calendars: Monday, March 25: Hot Lunch, meatball sandwich Wednesday, March 27: Hot Lunch, breaded or grilled chicken and Dining for Dollars at Portillo’s (Summit flyer) Saturday, March 30: St. Cletus Auction; if you can’t make it out to the event, we hope you’ll visit the auction page and check out our kindergarten...
Read More
Upcoming Events/Mark your calendars: Monday, March 18: Hot Lunch, breaded or grilled chicken Tuesday, March 19: School Mass, 9am Wednesday, March 20: Hot Lunch, chicken tenders; dining for dollars at Portillo’s, be sure to bring the WILLOWBROOK FLYER or the SUMMIT FLYER. Thanks for supporting SC! Thursday, March 21: Bring in a box of pasta,...
Read More
Thank you for meeting with us at conferences!  It’s always fun to meet at this point in the year as we can go over all of the progress your child has made.  We get to be proud of your kindergartner together!  Thank YOU for all of your support at home. Next Week/Mark your calendars: Monday,...
Read More
1 2 3 4